The centre has the following members: – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

CCDR > About CCDR > Members

The centre has the following members:

 

Name Title Insitution Contact
Christian Lund Director of the center and Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH    

clund@ifro.ku.dk

John Rand Co-director of the centre and Professor ECON, SAMF, UCPH john.rand@econ.ku.dk
Henrik Hansen Professor         ECON, SAMF, UCPH henrik.hansen@econ.ku.dk
Morten Broberg Professor CRS, JUR, UCPH Morten.Broberg@jur.ku.dk
Niels Fold Professor IGN, SCIENCE, UCPH nf@ign.ku.dk
Carsten Smith-Hall Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

cso@ifro.ku.dk

Karin Buhmann Associate Professor RUC buhmann@ruc.dk
Christian Pilegaard Hansen Associate Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

cph@ifro.ku.dk

Carsten Nico Hjortsø Associate Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH cnh@ifro.ku.dk
Henning Tarp Jensen Senior Researcher IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH htj@ifro.ku.dk
Nauja Kleist Senior Researcher DIIS

nkl@diis.dk

Helle Overgaard Larsen Associate Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

hol@ifro.ku.dk

Jens Friis Lund Associate Professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

jens@ifro.ku.dk

Iben Nathan Senior Researcher IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

in@ifro.ku.dk

Henning Nøhr Chief Technical Advisor Danida, UM

hennoh@um.dk

Lise Rosendahl Østergaard Research Coordinator INT, HEALTH, UCPH

liro@sund.ku.dk 

Juliane Brach Assistant Research Professor ECON, SAMF, UCPH juliane.brach
@econ.ku.dk
Azhar Hussain Assistant Lecturer ECON, SAMF, UCPH

M.Azhar.Hussain
@econ.ku.dk

Helene Bie Lilleør Evaluation Director at Rockwool Foundation Research Unit Rockwool Foundation Research Unit  hbl@rfintervention.dk
Anja Byg Postdoc IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

aby@ifro.ku.dk

Thai Minh Assistant professor IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH minh@ifro.ku.dk

Benedikte Bjerge

 

PhD fellow IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

bab@ifro.ku.dk

Julie Buhl-Wiggers PhD fellow IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH julie@ifro.ku.dk
Christian Elleby Postdoc IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH

christian@ifro.ku.dk

Ninja Ritter Klejnstrup  PhD fellow IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH  nrk@ifro.ku.dk
César Salazar Espinoza PhD fellow ECON, SAMF, UCPH

cesar.salazar
@econ.ku.dk

 

Anna Folke Larsen PhD fellow ECON, SAMF, UCPH

afl@econ.ku.dk

Jonas Helth Lønborg PhD fellow SDU johe@sam.sdu.dk
Nina Torm PhD fellow ECON, SAMF, UCPH

nina.torm
@econ.ku.dk

Neda Trifkovic Postdoc ECON, SAMF, UCPH neda.trifkovic@econ.ku.dk
Le Dang Trung IFRO, SCIENCE, UCPH trung@ifro.ku.dk
Thomas B. Andersen Professor SDU barnebeck@sam.sdu.dk
Jørgen Delman Professor CCRS, HUM, UCPH

jorgen.delman@hum.ku.dk

Per Pinstrup-Andersen Professor Cornell University pp94@cornell.edu
Finn Tarp Professor

ECON, SAMF, UCPH

tarp@wider.unu.edu
Simon Bolwig Senior Researcher

DTU Management Engineering

siboe@risoe.dtu.dk
Michael W. Hansen Associate Professor CBDS, ICM, CBS mwh.ikl@cbs.dk
Stig Jensen Associate Professor CAS, TEOL, UCPH sti@teol.ku.dk
Anne Mette Kjær Associate Professor PS, SAMF, AU mkjaer@ps.au.dk
Hanne O. Mogensen Associate Professor ANTHRO, SAMF, UCPH hanne.mogensen@anthro.ku.dk
Ida Nicolaisen Senior Researcher NIAS, SAMF, UCPH nicolaisen@nias.ku.dk
Johannes D. Schmidt Associate Professor CGS, SAMF, AAU jds@cgs.aau.dk
Jakob Vestergaard Senior Researcher DIIS

jve@diis.dk

George Acheampong    PhD Fellow     Uni. of Ghana gacheampong@gmail.com